Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aidens World

Aidens World

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidens World
"I cannot express how much I love this agency!! Megan is and has been my go to insurance gal. Aaron has a gem with her and I am so happy for the service and time they have spent with me explaining my coverages! BEST STATE FARM OFFICE EVER!!!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Simms

Sherrie Simms

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Simms
"Everytime I call so nice professional and answer my questions ☺️"
Profile photo of Ramzi Karlous

Ramzi Karlous

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramzi Karlous
"Aaron was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Jim Giovanoni

Jim Giovanoni

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Giovanoni
"Nice to do business with."
Profile photo of Megan Flohaug

Megan Flohaug

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Flohaug
"Aaron and his team are fantastic! 12 out of 10 would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of cathy thielke

cathy thielke

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cathy thielke
"I have always received excellent service and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Emily Zajac

Emily Zajac

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Zajac
"I spent a lot of time contacting different companies to get quotes on home and auto insurance. Maddy was so responsive and provided great service. Just an added bonus that we'll be saving money each month by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tawnya Cole

Tawnya Cole

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnya Cole
"Very friendly. Always very helpful. Quick response to questions explains everything in detail so I understood any changes. I have changed vehicles and made changes back and forth a lot. Never any problems. Best ins. People I've ever had."
Profile photo of Peter Christian Hansen, Jr

Peter Christian Hansen, Jr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Christian Hansen, Jr
"I shopped around for a while and found I got the best service and kindness from Megan. She treated me as a person who needs the best coverage. To top it all off, she was able to beat everyone else's price with better coverage. It was extremely nice to talk to someone local and who knows the area. If you are looking for an amazing agent, ask for Megan Flohaug. She is super easy to work with. Thank you Megan."
Profile photo of Cami Valenzuela

Cami Valenzuela

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Valenzuela
"Aaron and his staff are friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Ulyana S

Ulyana S

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulyana S
"Aaron and team are the best insurance agency experience we've had to date. Our family has quite a few vehicle and homeowner insurance policies with this agent, and we've rarely had any issues. Been with agent for close to 10 years. Office is very quick to pickup phone calls and handle any requests we may have. Pricing is very affordable, especially due to the amount of policies we have. Very happy with the whole team! :)"
Profile photo of Gwenla Taylor

Gwenla Taylor

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwenla Taylor
"This State Farm office has always had the most knowledgeable, and friendly office staff. Paying by phone, changing vehicle coverage, or an address they make it easy."
Profile photo of George Jannourah

George Jannourah

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Jannourah
"It has been nice working with this team, nice people and great Communication"
Profile photo of LE

LE

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LE
"I’ve never had an issue with this business. I’ve been with them for over 10 years and will continue to give them my business . My questions are asked promptly and nicely. They are very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jean Steffen

Jean Steffen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Steffen
"The staff is great. Always prompt and courteous service. Very patient when dealing with problems. Staff has always gone to extra lengths to meet customer's needs."
Profile photo of James Bader

James Bader

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bader
"They really came through when I needed them!!"
Profile photo of kelli abbott

kelli abbott

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelli abbott
"Aaron Starwalt is a great agent. He is there if you need him and his staff is awesome. I recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheri Alanis

Sheri Alanis

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Alanis
"Have had nothing but good service for 20 years!"
Profile photo of Chase Colloton

Chase Colloton

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Colloton
"Amazing help, answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Maddy was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Shane Emerson

Shane Emerson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Emerson
"I've been with Aaron's office for over 10 years.Megan is always quick to respond and on top of it. I've had a few claims and always happy with the results. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Ryan Yonts

Ryan Yonts

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Yonts
"These guys saved me $3000 a year on auto insurance, make sure you check with them before you check anywhere else! They made it incredibly easy and quick to get covered, special shout out to Megan Flohaug!!"
Profile photo of Makiley Nelson

Makiley Nelson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makiley Nelson
"Thank you Megan for your fast helpful service. You made my first time of getting insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Cherie Wright

Cherie Wright

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Wright
"I could not be happier with the service I received from Sate Farm today. After months of waiting for another insurance company who was at fault to settle a claim it took one simple phone call to Aaron’s office and it was handled and completed. The claims agent Scott kept saying “ we are family” and he made me feel like I was part of a team. Thanks so much to the State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Kennady Schaller

Kennady Schaller

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennady Schaller
"Best State Farm office in town! Amazing service from the entire team."