Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Starwalt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Starwalt

4.8 out of 5 (245 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Viv Reit

Viv Reit

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Casey helped me with a renters and auto policy, had a quote for me and signed me up in less than 30 minutes. Also emailed copies of all my documents right away. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachael Wilhelm

Rachael Wilhelm

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful as well as quick!"
Profile photo of Gentry Fielder

Gentry Fielder

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was helpful and made sure to clarify at each step to make sure I was getting what I needed."
Profile photo of Chloe Caseday

Chloe Caseday

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always call me by my name when I call the office automatically, which surprises me and thrills me"
Profile photo of Carson Schaller

Carson Schaller

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these guys! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jaelen Baluyut

Jaelen Baluyut

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing crew providing amazing services!"
Profile photo of ashley thomas

ashley thomas

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was referred to Megan from a friend. She was very helpful and I am now paying for cheaper insurance then I was with my old insurance. Thanks again Megan!"
Profile photo of Mike Cooper

Mike Cooper

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Megan was seamless. She had me the best insurance quote I've ever had in my life in about 10 minutes. Beat my previous insurance company by $40 a month. Overall a very friendly experience with no pressure and I got the results I was looking for."
Profile photo of William Leek

William Leek

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was very pleasant to work with. She got my insurance set up very quickly. Anybody looking for insurance I highly recommend giving Olive a call she’s great to work with. Thanks Olivia for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Curtis Grant

Curtis Grant

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are Top Notch. Megan has helped me out many times. She is always quick to get back to me which is nice when you need a quote."
Profile photo of Emma Nicole

Emma Nicole

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great time working with Megan, she made the process easy and digestible!"
Profile photo of Marita Buck

Marita Buck

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia made our transition to State Farm today a very quick and easy process. She's friendly, patient and very helpful."
Profile photo of Aaron Hampshire

Aaron Hampshire

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Olivia. Quick, easy communication. I was really pleased with the process of changing from my old insurance."
Profile photo of Breanna Curry

Breanna Curry

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dancing Octopus

Dancing Octopus

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always easy to work with and Ive always gotten a great value for my insurance. Never any problems."
Profile photo of NIA Gilbert

NIA Gilbert

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia helped me out so much, she was clear and educated and she knew what she was talking about!"
Profile photo of Daniela Herrera

Daniela Herrera

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia has great customer service and super helpful/friendly :) 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Shae Anderson

Shae Anderson

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great help. State Farm has always been so helpful and honest to me. They are always willing to help me at anytime and are very professional. I would recommend State Farm to all!"
Profile photo of Emma Ristine

Emma Ristine

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very lovely experience at this office. Everyone was polite and professional, definitely seemed like they all had great communication with each other. Very knowledgeable staff. Olivia put me at ease assuring us that we would be well taken care of!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Hensley

McKenzie Hensley

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Olivia Kober was amazing helping me find coverage for myself and my family. She understood my budget and what i need. I recommend everyone see her!! Thank you Olivia!"
Profile photo of MaG

MaG

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was sold car insurance thru Olivia, she was so kind and awesome and makes me feel so comfortable asking any questions. Her and her team are amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kacie Brodhead

Kacie Brodhead

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5